Back to School Party ideas

Labor day weekend we decided to throw a back to school party. We just thought about about it very last minute so I have to hurry up and get to planning!!! Its next weekend already!! I thought I would share with you guys some of the cute ideas I found online I haven’t completely decided what exactly i’m doing yet or the menu. So let the planning begin. I think  a party like this is such a cute idea, once school starts everyones schedule gets a little hectic. With school, homework, after school extra curricular activities, its a little harder to get to see everyone.

Crayon reef

Of course you cant have a party with out games.

*These photos do not belong to Mommynheels I found them searching online and have links to where I found them.


Thank you for stopping by

Leave a comment