Weekend Snaps

Friday we made Chicken Tamales of course Juli was our little helper.

It’s been so hot out the kids have pretty much been swimming every day! How do guys like our new volleyball court we got it at Kmart on clearance for $10 last week.
Saturday we celebrated our Preciosa’s 3rd birthday!
Later that Saturday Julian and I drove to San Jose for two of his close friends birthday celebrations.
These water fountains in front of our Hotel were cool. We need this in downtown Sacramento.
I just thought this was a good snap, my phone accidently took it while we were walking to our hotel. When we got there we noticed there were a lot of people in the front and these huge big red buses. Turned out Manchester United soccer team we’re also staying at the Fairmont. They had played Barcelona at Levi Stadium earlier that day.

 The only shot I was able to snap of my makeup. While we were in the car on the drive to Yard House for dinner. We were running late so we thought, because even though our group had reservations we were seated almost 2 hours later. We didn’t mind we were at the bar and we did have a big group.

After dinner we went to some club in Downtown Mountain View I think it was. This was the only snap I got, besides what I recorded on my SnapChat. It’s been a while since we’ve been to a club, they are really not our thing anymore. It was a lot of fun though must have been because we were with great company.

At the hotel, I fell in love with this headboard. Thinking of a DIY.
What did you guys do this weekend?
        
  

Leave a comment